Contact Us

Head Office


Visiting address:
B&M Design AB
Silkesvägen 24
S-331 53 Värnamo
Sweden

Phone +46 370 69 25 00
Fax +46 370 69 25 29
info@bmdesign.se
 
Postal address:
B&M Design AB
Box 246
S-331 22 Värnamo
Sweden

 
Sales


Espen Flyvholm
CEO / Sales, Norway
+47 94 887 696
espen@bmdesign.se


Per Mårtensson
Sales, Southern Sweden
+46 70-718 83 99
per@bmdesign.se


Marie Engelberg Åkesson
Sales, Mid & Northen Sweden
+46 70-773 52 02
marie@dsigndistribution.se 


Johan Olausson
Sales, Norway
+47 97-001 160
 johan@bmdesign.se
 









Peter Wiberg
Sales, Stockholm, Mid & Northen Sweden
+46-70 266 04 80
peter@bmdesign.se


Magnus Hjerpebo
Sales, Stockholm & West Sweden
+46 70-590 26 34
magnus_hjerpebo@bmdesign.se


Ole Lund Kofoed
Agent Denmark
+45 40-844 349
olelundkofoed@gmail.com
 
Support


Victoria Ahlgren
Economics
+46 370-692 510
ekonomi@bmdesign.se


Louise Friman
Product Support
+46 370-692 514
louise@bmdesign.se
 
Pia Tagesson
Sales Support
+46 370-692 507
pia@bmdesign.se



 
Warehouse


Peter Schultz
Warehouse Manager
+46 370-692 517
peter.schultz@bmdesign.se